Newbie

Hey there, so this is my first official post on this blog. Blogging is a whole new adventure for me. I don’t know how long I have wanted to start one, and the amount of blogs I have read about starting a blog, but here I am finally taking the plunge. I just want to apologize in advance for any mistakes because I am learning still!

I have a passion for fitness, fashion, and saying “yes” to adventures. I am a strong advocate of living life. I am excited to bring together a community who enjoys the same things as I do! Please check back for weekly structures post, daily adventures, and inspiration.

Thanks lots,

Aud.

5 thoughts on “Newbie

  1. Welcome! I don’t have an especially strong passion for fitness or fashion, but maybe it will develop as I read your blog. Who knows.

    By the way, it is usually better to say thank you in life, rather than sorry… as in, “Thank you for your patience” rather than “Sorry I’m late” or whatever situation it is relevant to.

    Happy blogging!

    -T

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

